Product interested in*
10am CET = Dubai 12pm; Singapore 4pm; Sydney 6pm, Wellington 8pm || 8pm CET = San Francisco 11am; New York 2pm; Rio de Janeiro 5pm
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Academic Programme

Bright Start

Download the Bright Start brochure to find everything you need to know about our Academic Programme.

Download

Filesize:1.1MB

License Plans: specially designed and heavily discounted product bundle licenses for the academic community

Training and Support: to make sure you have sufficient training and support to use our software, we provide access to member-exclusive support forum and organise shared training sessions

Sponsorship: an opportunity to get your academic mission sponsored with free Flight Software Development Kit and Mission Control Software license bundle. We sponsor 3 academic missions each year.